Lynette Landry, PhD, RN
Chair of Health Science
(805) 437-3150
Manzanita Hall 1204
lynette.landry@csuci.edu 

Karen Jensen, PhD, RN 
Professor - Health Science
(805) 437-8421
Solano Hall 1171
karen.jensen@csuci.edu

Kristen Linton, PhD
Assistant Professor - Health Science
(805) 437-3757
Solano Hall 1120
kristen.linton@csuci.edu 

Carol Mack, PhD, JD, RN
Associate Professor - Health Science
(805) 437-3953
Solano Hall 1122
carol.mack@csuci.edu 

Thomas Clobes
Lecturer - Health Science
(805) 437-2619
Solano Hall 1167
thomas.clobes@csuci.edu

Blair Craddock
Lecturer - Health Science
(805) 437-2619
Solano Hall 1167
blair.craddock@csuci.edu

Melissa Gutierrez
Lecturer - Health Science
(805) 437-2619
Solano Hall 1167
melissa.gutierrez@csuci.edu  

Edward Irobi
Lecturer - Health Science
(805) 437-2619
Solano Hall 1167
edward.irobi@csuci.edu